CONTACT


Les Cours Mont-Royal
1550 Metcalfe
Suite 900
Montreal, Quebec
H3A 1X6
Canada

Metro Peel

Telephone: 514-396-5005
Fax: 514-396-0220
Website: www.lllm.qc.ca



Claude Lamarre
Direct line:
514-396-0205
E-mail: clamarre@lllm.qc.ca
Louis Linteau
Direct line:
514-396-7131
E-mail: linteau@lllm.qc.ca
Norman Montcalm
Direct line:
514-396-6505
E-mail: montcalm@lllm.qc.ca
 
Jean Doyle
Direct line:
514-396-7773
E-mail:
doyle@lllm.qc.ca
Gérald Soulière
Direct line:
514-396-7787
E-mail: gsouliere@lllm.qc.ca
Suzanne Chouinard
Direct line:
514-396-0475
E-mail: clamarre@lllm.qc.ca
 
Jean-François Lépine
Direct line:
514-396-6497
E-mail: jflepine@lllm.qc.ca
Dominic Desjarlais
Direct line:
514-396-7133
E-mail: ddesjarlais@lllm.qc.ca
Julie Philippe
Direct line:
514-396-7135
E-mail: jphilippe@lllm.qc.ca
 
Ugo Brisson
Direct line:
514-396-5535
E-mail: ubrisson@lllm.qc.ca
Jasmine de Guise
Direct line:
514-396-6341
E-mail: j.de.guise@lllm.qc.ca
Anne-Catherine Larouche
Direct line :
514-396-4631
E-mail: aclarouche@lllm.qc.ca
 
William Roy
Direct line :
514-396-3538
E-mail: wroy@lllm.qc.ca